2022-23 Board of Directors

Kelly Adamczyk

Civil Leader

Jennifer Bennett

Bank of America

Gene Cochrane

Civic Leader


LeRoy Davis

Wells Fargo

Jennifer DeWitt

The Leon Levine Foundation

Sarah Dodd

Lowe’s Companies, Inc. 

Meredith Heimburger

Global Endowment Management

Jennifer Green

PNC Private Bank

Past Chair

Selena Giovannelli

Civic Leader

Barb Ellis

Civic Leader

Peter Keane

Keane Capital Management

Helen Hope Kimbrough

Next Stage

Vice Chair

Gina Lawrence

Civic Leader

Anne T. Madden


Allessandro Morante

Wells Fargo

Sally Robinson

Civic Leader

Debra Sharp

Charlotte Mecklenburg Library

Holly Stubbing

E4E Relief, LLC


Marcellus Turner

Charlotte Mecklenburg Library

Cristina Wilson

Mood House

Elizabeth Star Winer

Winer Family Foundation

Lauren Woodruff

Bank of America


Former Charlotte Mecklenburg Library Trustees and Foundation Board Members who served with distinction and made significant contributions during their tenure

2020-2021: Inaugural Class

Sally Robinson, Honorary Chair

Alan Blumenthal
Robin Branstrom
Bill Gorelick
Molly Griffin
Patty Norman
Bob Sink
Darrel Williams
Jim Woodward