Campaign Leadership

Charles Bowman, Co-Chair
Bank of America

Jennifer Appleby*
Ailen Arreaza*
Chuck Barger
Alan Blumenthal
Twig Branch
Robin Branstrom
Ann Caulkins**
Pete Carlson
Gene Cochrane**
Mary Ann Cross
Tracy Curtis
LeRoy Davis**
Jennifer DeWitt**
Sarah Dodd**
Pepper Dowd
Barb Ellis**
Kimmery Fleischli*
Betsy Fleming

Rob Harrington*, Co-Chair
Robinson Bradshaw

Selena Giovannelli**
Jennifer Green**
Molly Griffin
Bill Gorelick
Dale Halton
Andy Heath
Meredith Heimburger**
Joe Helweg*
Tina Henry
Susan Jamison
Lee Keesler
Gloria Kelley*
Florence Kim**
Helen Kimbrough**
Patsy Kinsey
Peter Larkin
Linda Lockman-Brooks**
Joan Martin
Heather McCullough

Holly Welch Stubbing**, Co-Chair
Foundation For The Carolinas

Tracy Montross
Nikki Moore
Alessandro Morante**
Brandon Neal*
Rolfe Neill
Amy Hawn Nelson*
Susan Patterson
Vick Phillips
Crawford Pounds**
Betty Chafin Rash
Diane Restaino
Sally Robinson**
Hannah Terrell**
Charles Thomas*
Ed Williams*
Darrel Williams
Christina Wilson**
Elizabeth Star Winer**
Lauren Woodruff**
Ricky Woods*
Jim Woodward

* Library Trustee
** Library Foundation Board

Kristin Hills Bradberry, Campaign Counsel
Greenway Group

Library Project Leadership
Marcellus Turner, Library CEO/Chief Librarian
Caitlin Moen, Chief Library Services Officer
Joe Helweg, Trustee Chair
Jenni Gaisbauer, Library Foundation Executive Director
Karen Beach, Library Foundation Deputy Director
Dave Dillard, Real Estate Leader

Mecklenburg County
Dena Diorio, County Manager
Mark Hahn, Director of Asset and Facility Management

Architecture and Construction
Snøhetta, internationally renowned design architect
Clark Nexsen, local architect of record
Rodgers Builder/RJ Leeper, construction manager at risk

Concept and Vision
MACHINE ideation consulting
Dr. Betsy Fleming, Community Fellow